English and maths teacher
21 years oldEnglish teacherCome from MoroccoLiving in Xuzhou
Certificate: Other
Experience: International school
Language: French, Arabic, English
Mandarinsimple communication

Hello I'm Imane a 20 years old girl from Morocco i study and live currently in china xuzhou I've worked before as a teacher of English and maths as a part time jobs in my high school and it was a great successful experience where i learned much about teaching and i did help students to achieve their goals and most of them did pass with a great grades so i am really interested to help more students learn about different subject according to what I'm suppose to explain and talk about as the school would give me , can't wait to hear from you ! for more information contact me please by email:

Online English teacher
Online company
Jul 2021 - Sep 2022(a year)

I had worked as an English teacher online for like 1 year it was a great successful experience where I was able to use technology to explain many different subjects to my students online , luckily because I was born in the generation of technology it was pretty easy and I can say I well understand how to use it to help these students study and learn as much as possible in different ways to make them always excited to study and discover more about our course

English and maths teacher
Moulay Youssef high school
Sep 2016 - Jul 2020(4 years)

In the last two years before I graduated from high school, my role was focused on helping students to pass the exam at the regional level in understanding everything related to the English language and the maths at the Moroccan Royal High School Moulay Youssef. by exploiting the planning of educational activities using a variety of educational materials in order to revive the English language for the English test and the maths for the mathematical test for students. I have a unique teaching style through which I can create an environment in which learning is enjoyable and useful

Jiangsu normal university
, Electrical engineering and automation
Sep 2020 - Jul 2024(4 years)

I am a student at jiangsu normal university, i study electrical engineering and automation as my major